JAZZPAR Artists - Percussion Paradise

Percussion Paradise - Lisbeth Diers, Benita Haastrup, Birgit Løkke Larsen and Marilyn Mazur performed at The JAZZPAR Concerts 2001.

Mazur's Percussion Paradise was a brand new concept. These four women, all percussionists, had rehearsed extensively and had only had one public performance together prior to the JAZZPAR Event 2001. At the Concerts a number of JAZZPAR Soloists occasionally enlarged the unit.

| Back to The Artists - Overview |